"Your Fast Source For Hardware and Seasonal Products"   
HDI Employees

Customer Service

Art Brown, abrown@hardist.biz

Dave Brown, dwbrown@hardist.biz

Lena Ferrier, lferrier@hardist.biz

Jean Fritzemeier, jeanf@hardist.biz

John Goven, jgoven@hardist.biz

Herb Temple, htemple@hardist.biz

Barb Workman, bgworkman@hardist.biz

Dan Workman, dworkman@hardist.biz

 

Salesman

Ray Huis, rayh@hardist.biz

Dave Johnson, daru123@aol.com

Rich McCoin, rhmcc101@yahoo.com

Bob Powers, bpowers@hardist.biz

Bert VanAndel, bertv@hardist.biz

 

 

 

 
"Your Fast Source For Hardware and Seasonal Products"